Staff

20-21 Staff

 

 Title

 Name

 Principal  Ashley James
 [email protected]
 Curriculum Specialist   Jan Scott
 jscott@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Counselor  Ashley Peoples
 anpeoples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Counselor  Staci Ponder
 sponder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Social Worker/Attendance  Caitlin Lastoria
 clastoria@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Secretary  Charles Moss
 ccmoss@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Speech Therapist   Melissa Francis
 mfrancis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Pre-K Teacher   Gina Balser
 gbalser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Pre-K Aide  Miranda Klingler
 mklingler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Pre-K Teacher   Megan Reynolds
 mreynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Pre-K Aide   Rene' Winfree
 crwinfree@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  Carly Dye
 cdye@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Kindergarten Aide  Jane Dye
 Kindergarten Teacher   Kara Jackson
 kjackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Kindergarten Aide  
 Kindergarten Teacher  Holly Deemer
 hjarrett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 1st Grade Teacher   Carli Bourne
 cbourne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 1st Grade Teacher    Tawna Clark
 tlclark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 1st Grade Teacher    Lindsey Nichols
 lanichols@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 2nd Grade Teacher  Taran Graham
 tgraham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 2nd Grade Teacher   Kristi Sayres
 ksayres@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 2nd Grade Aide  Gail Francis
 pvickers-francis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 3rd Grade Teacher  Andrea Perrow
 [email protected]
 3rd Grade Teacher  Lindsey Caines
 lcaines@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 4th Grade Teacher  Aquila Cunningham
 adcunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 4th Grade Teacher  Rianna Kern
 rkern@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 5th Grade Teacher  Susan Hundley 
 5th Grade Teacher  Pamela Legg
 pklegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 5th Grade Teacher  Jessica McCormick
 jlmccormick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Title 1 Math  Samantha Elswick
 shill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Title 1 Math

 Julia Knisely
 jknisely@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 Title 1 Math  Megan Snodgrass
 [email protected]
 Title 1 Reading  
 Title 1 Reading  Moriah Francisco
 mfrancisco@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Title 1 Reading  Rachel Mitchell
 rmitchell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Resource  Ali Stevenson
 astevenson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Technologist/STEM  Courtney Bess
 cbess@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Physical Education  Ron Beatty
 rbeatty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Music  Lisa Deskins
 ldeskins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Art  
 Nurse  Holly Smith
 hmsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Cook  Danette Button
 dbutton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Cook  Deanna Cooper
 djcooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Cook  Jeanette Hatfield
 jhatfield@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Cook
 Custodian  Eddie Mullins
 femullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Custodian  Michelle Sodaro
 msodaro@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
 Custodian  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.