Skip to content
piedmont_hand

Upcoming Events

Break- March 9-27

Monday, March 30- 1st day of 4th 9 weeks-

Tuesday, March 31- Preschool to Kindergarten Transition Meeting 3pm

Tuesday, April 7- PTO at 7:45 am

Wednesday, April 8- Kindergarten Round Up from 8am-11am

Friday, April 10 and Monday April 13- School is Closed

April 20-April 24- Buy One Get One Free Book Fair

Thursday, April 30- Volunteer Brunch

May 4-May 15- End of Year Testing

Saturday, April 9- East End Yard Sale Fundraiser

Tuesday, May 12- No School Election Day

May 14th-15th- 5th Grade Trip

Monday, May 25- No School

Thursday, May 28- Awards Assembly 8:15 K-2 and 9:00 3rd-5th; 5th Grade Graduation at 6pm

Last day of school- June 4th!